General Information

Directions / Contact us

The Marshfield Agricultural and Horticultural Society presents…

The 152nd Marshfield Fair
August 16 – 27, 2019

Admission and Ride Prices have not be determined for 2019 yet

(Children 6 & under FREE)
Parking on-grounds $5.00

Gates Open:
Noon – 10 pm
Everyday

 

No Pets Allowed Except Service Animals

 

Special Days

Marshfield Resident’s Day

Friday, August 16 & 23
Noon – 6:00 – discount with proof of residency

Senior Citizen Day

Tuesday, August 20
Seniors FREE

4H & Agricultural Awareness Day

Wednesday, August 21
4H members who wear their Plymouth County 4H t-shirts are admitted FREE

Children’s Day

Thursday, August 22
Children 12 & under FREE
Kiddie rides 50% off
Wristband Special – Kids up to 12 – 12-6 pm – One price** & 6-10 pm – One Price**
Wristbands can not be used on the Bumper Cars, Bungee Jumping, Rock Wall, Giant Slide and Roller Coaster.
*A special wristband ticket must be obtained at the Fair Ticket Booth to be turned in for wristband purchase at Fiesta’ Shows’ wristband ticket booth.
**There are two time slots for wristbands. 12-6 and then again from 6-10.

Wristband Specials

Friday, Aug. 16- 12–6 pm –
Tuesday, Aug. 20 – 6–10 pm –
Thursday, Aug. 22 – see Children’s Day
Sunday, Aug. 25- 12–5 pm – & 6–9 pm –

Ride Ticket Specials

Sunday, Aug. 19 – all day & night – 30% off rides
Thursday, Aug. 23 – all day & night – 50% off kiddie rides

$5.00 Ride Coupon available from Fiesta Shows
Sales of Mega Passes have ended.